When this new profile is activated, it contains the default set of bookmarks which may give you the impression that you have lost your personal bookmarks.
This troubleshooting sequence helps you to identify if a new profile has been created and how to recover your bookmarks from the previous profile.
When I open dashboard in web or in client again all my changes are gone.
My other team mates could see the bookmarks however without update or change access to the bookmarks.
However, from time to time, they wish to try out a different browser or switch to a new one permanently.
Much like moving to a different residence, users would like to take their things with them.
To access your saved Google Bookmarks, go to and log in.
Once there, you can export your Google Bookmarks and import them into Firefox if you wish.